Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Transfer Center Banner
Transfer Center:

Transfer to the California State University (CSU) 

The California State University (CSU) is made up of 23 undergraduate campuses with a focus on practical and professional training to prepare graduates to enter the job market. Curriculum includes some theory and research as well.

Special Transfer Selection Notices:


T: 949-451-5339
Student Services Center
Room SSC 230

Department Hours

Mon:​   8am - 7pm ​
​Tue: ​  8am - 7pm
​Wed: ​  8am - 7pm
​Thu:   ​8am - 7pm
​Fri: ​  8am - 5pm
Copyright © Irvine Valley College