Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

Transfer to the University of California (UC)

University of California (UC) is a university system made up of nine undergraduate campuses with an emphasis on developing research skills and preparing students to advance to graduate and professional education programs with course content mostly theoretical and analytical.

Special Transfer Selection Notices: