Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Transfer Center Banner
Transfer Center:

Transfer Center Events

Transfer Planning

Location: SSC 230

Your transfer process does not have to be complicated. Receive information about resources and services provided by the IVC Transfer Center and obtain the steps needed before applying to a four-year university.

Thursday, June 29
11am – 12pm
Wednesday, July 12
5pm -6pm
Thursday, July 20
11am - 12pm
Wednesday, July 26
5pm -6pm

Transfer Agreement Guarantee (TAG)

Location: SSC 230

By participating in the Transfer Agreement Guarantee (TAG), you will receive early review of your academic records, early admission notification, and specific guidance regarding major preparation and general education coursework. Attend a TAG workshop and see if your selected major and campus are included.

Wednesday, June 28
5pm -6pm
Thursday, July 13
11am - 12pm
Wednesday, July 19
5pm - 6pm
Thursday, July 27
5pm - 6pm

CSU Spring 2018 Admission

Applying to a California State University for Spring 2018? Attend a CSU Application Workshop and Lab to help you properly fill out your application. The deadline to apply for Spring 2018 admission is Thursday, August 31. You can find the application at www.calstate.edu/apply.

CSU Application Workshop

Location: SSC 230

Tuesday, August 1
4pm -5pm
Wednesday, August 2
11am -12pm
Thursday, August 9
4pm - 5pm
Thursday, August 24
11am -12pm

CSU Application Labs

Location: MAP LAB 250

Tuesday, August 1
5pm -7pm
Wednesday, August 2
12pm -2pm
Thursday, August 9
5pm - 7pm
Thursday, August 24
12pm - 2pm

Contact

Tuan Nguyen
Transfer Center Counselor/Coordinator

Christian Chavez
Transfer Center Specialist

Judy Benavidez
Transfer Center Counselor

T: 949-451-5339
Student Services Center
Room SSC 230

 

Department Hours

Mon:​   8am - 5pm ​
​Tue: ​  8am - 5pm
​Wed: ​  8am - 5pm
​Thu:   ​8am - 5pm
​Fri: ​  8am - 5pm
 
Copyright © Irvine Valley College